Taking a stand starts here.

ICYMI: 3 Counties Have Passed Right To Work Laws

Taking a stand starts here.

January 6, 2015

UPDATE: Three KY Counties Have Approved #RightToWork

Tweets: tweet this

In case you missed it, three Kentucky counties have already approved Right to Work laws!

Check out some of the coverage below:

For the most up-to-date information on our Right to Work efforts, be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

Now a total of three Kentucky counties — Fulton, Simpson, and Warren — have enacted local right-to-work ordinances to give workers that choice, and another three counties have announced such plans. Collectively these six counties encompass more than a quarter million Kentuckians, including Bowling Green and the dissatisfied workers in that Corvette plant. National Review Online

Posted In

State Legislature